UHost4Free Forums
News: UHost4Free's forums are back with a new design.  I hope you enjoy it!
 
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. December 17, 2017, 09:42:39 am


Login with username, password and session length


Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Mohaa Spearhead  (Read 10813 times)
Matt
Newbie
*
Posts: 1


Email
« on: December 06, 2009, 03:43:40 pm »

I want to host a medal of honor allied assault spearhead server. Is everything the same in the tutorials? Also i added your msn. I'm Matt@rs-lab.org if u could add me and help me with something that would be sweet.
Logged
TectPoeme
Newbie
*
Posts: 3

382841688 REALNAME REALNAME
« Reply #1 on: December 07, 2009, 04:27:21 am »

all the servers are down and not the spearhead only, i dunno whats going on
Logged
Arcarce09
Newbie
*
Posts: 2

283634312 REALNAME REALNAME
« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2009, 12:16:59 am »

I join told all above. We can communicate on this theme. Here or in PM.
Logged
TectPoeme
Newbie
*
Posts: 3

382841688 REALNAME REALNAME
« Reply #3 on: December 19, 2009, 04:47:16 pm »

I am am excited too with this question. Tell to me, please - where I can find more information on this question?
Logged
earnolmartin
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 12


324823000 eric_papermario@hotmail.com Erics+Theme+Park earnolmartin1
WWW Email
« Reply #4 on: December 27, 2009, 12:08:38 pm »

Setting up a MOHAA Spearhead server is almost the same as setting up an Allied Assault server.  Just put the configs and mods in your mainsh folder instead of the main, unblock your ports, create a shortcut to the Spearhead server adding the correct command line attributes, and you should be good to go.

http://uhost4free.com/mohaa.htm
« Last Edit: December 27, 2009, 12:10:21 pm by earnolmartin » Logged

Spealty09
Newbie
*
Posts: 3

132358413 martyrotavarm@gmail.com REALNAME REALNAME
WWW
« Reply #5 on: December 27, 2009, 11:56:39 pm »

I see no reason not to do this it would be cool to see like 16 dpg on a server at once on mohaa lets own the noobs  :nod:  :nod:  :nod:  :nod:
Logged
earnolmartin
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 12


324823000 eric_papermario@hotmail.com Erics+Theme+Park earnolmartin1
WWW Email
« Reply #6 on: December 28, 2009, 12:23:02 am »

Let me know if you guys need anything else.   Grin  Yes, own n00bs.  Please!
Logged

Arcarce09
Newbie
*
Posts: 2

283634312 REALNAME REALNAME
« Reply #7 on: December 28, 2009, 04:37:04 pm »

CoD2 will whip MOHAA yes I agree, but it would be nice to start playing MOHAA again like we used to back in the day
Logged
TectPoeme
Newbie
*
Posts: 3

382841688 REALNAME REALNAME
« Reply #8 on: December 29, 2009, 09:07:28 am »

instead of adding new maps, they should just include some of the best custom maps that were made for mohaa.... there were some pretty sweet ones out there... but in the end its pointless, COD2 woops anyways.
Logged
earnolmartin
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 12


324823000 eric_papermario@hotmail.com Erics+Theme+Park earnolmartin1
WWW Email
« Reply #9 on: December 29, 2009, 04:22:55 pm »

instead of adding new maps, they should just include some of the best custom maps that were made for mohaa.... there were some pretty sweet ones out there... but in the end its pointless, COD2 woops anyways.

IDK.  I'm always playing MOHAA.  Never found any game that did multiplayer better.  If yall want to play, hit me up on xfire.

My xfire is own3mall.

If you want a cool mappack, download this one:

http://medalofhonor.filefront.com/file/Freezetag_Custom_Map_Objective_Pack;45300

Logged

Spealty09
Newbie
*
Posts: 3

132358413 martyrotavarm@gmail.com REALNAME REALNAME
WWW
« Reply #10 on: December 30, 2009, 08:58:08 am »

yeah MOHAA was a cool game, I hope that they do end up suprising everyone and putting alot of new maps and cool features.
Logged
Spealty09
Newbie
*
Posts: 3

132358413 martyrotavarm@gmail.com REALNAME REALNAME
WWW
« Reply #11 on: January 28, 2010, 05:15:05 am »

moin leute

ich habe ein kleines problem mit vista. Und zwar bekomme ich mein mohaa und auch spearhead nicht unter vista zu laufen. Installieren ist alles kein problem geht alles ohne fehler meldung aber wenn ich das spiel dann starten will bekomme ich nur noch einen schwarzen bildschirm.

Kann mir jemand helfen???

Gru P.o.D.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.20 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
UHost4Free.com Dilber MC Theme by HarzeM
Design: © Eric Arnol-Martin 2007